Executive Director Luncheon 2014

Additional photographed runners up: Judy Tobin May, Big Brothers Big Sister of the Desert. Connie Golds, Desert Best Friends Closet, Mike Pierson, General Patton Memorial, Lee Vanderbeck, Joslyn Center, Ruth Moir, The Steinway Society, Marianne Benson, We Care Dental, Dr. Richard Darling, FAIR Foundation

April 6, 2014, On Thursday, April 3, 2014, our very own Cynthia “Oma” Gray, House of Hope Executive Director, was recognized at the 2014 Executive Director of the Year Awards Luncheon presented by the Desert Community Foundation. Oma was selected as a runner up and received a grant in recognition for her services to the Coachella Valley through the Soroptimist House of Hope. The Executive Director of the Year Award was presented to Connie Montgomery, LiLac (Literacy,Language & Cultural Centers, Inc.), and Erica Stone, SOS. Congratulations to all the winners and runners up for this prestigious recognition.

Share this Post